Log in

VADA Committees

VADA's committees control and monitor the organization's annual meeting, seminar schedules, budget, and all matters concerning the Association's scope and direction. All VADA members are encouraged to participate in committee functions. To become involved, contact Sherma Mather.

Amicus Committee

Chair: Tate C. Love

List of Members

Annual Meeting Committee

Chair: Julie Palmer

List of members

Awards Committee

Chair:  Tate C. Love

List of members

Finance Committee

Chair: Jason Moyers

List of members

Journal Board of Editors

Chair: John D. Eure

Judicial Endorsements Committee

Chair: Tate Love

List of members

JUST PAC Directors

Chair: Sherma Mather

List of members

Legislative Committee

Chair:  Stephen Marshall 

List of members

Nominating Committee

Chair: John Mumford

List of members

Virginia Association of Defense Attorneys

1915 Huguenot Road, Ste 301

Richmond, VA, 23235


Executive Director: Sherma Mather

Director of Meetings: Amy Gilbody

Journal of Civil Litigation Managing Editor: Molly Terry

©2018 Copyright. All Rights Reserved.

Organization website designed by Nicasio Design

Follow Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software